Visit USTA.com
Idaho Tennis Foundation

» Main

ABOUT US:


Idaho Tennis Foundation, Inc. was incorporated in 1974 as a nonprofit organization with the goal of providing financial assistance for junior and adult tennis programs in the State of Idaho. The Foundation is governed by volunteer board members representing the various regions across the state. An Executive Director manages the day-to-day operations of the organization.

Idaho Tennis Foundation is recognized as a tax exempt nonprofit as set forth in section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code.
 

2017 ITF Trustees:
 

Bruce Goslovich, President
At Large member
bruce@goslovichfc.com

Chad Vaughn, Vice President
West Region member
chad@vaughnproperties.com

Sue Clements, Secretary/Treasurer
North Region member
ssclements@cableone.net

Todd Miller, IdTA Board Liaison
tandmiller@msn.com

Terry Montague
Eastern Region member
info@vfltraining.com

Kirk Porritt
At Large member
kirk.porritt@yahoo.com

Erin Bennett                                                                                                                                                     At-Large member                                                                                                                     erin.bennett@heart.org

Mike Harvey, Executive Director
mharvey@idtennis.com

 

2016 ITF Board Advisors:
 

Justin Hubbard
?jhubbard@idtennis.com

Richelle Hall
rhall@idtennis.com

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bruce Goslovich

 

 
 
 
 
 
Close